Breaking News

Watch Liverpool vs. Mainz – live online streams and worldwide TV info – Liverpool FC

Liverpool will meet Jürgen Klopp’s ex-club in Mainz in the last pre-season, which lasts the full 90 minutes. You can watch live online and on television worldwide.

We got a first look at the Reds for the coming season when they played two 30-minute mini-games earlier in the week that featured the club’s youngsters and Ibrahima Konate.

And now, three days later, it’s time to step on the gas in front of 3,500 fans in the Greisbergers Betten-Arena in Grödig.

The Bundesliga club Mainz, Klopp’s former club, where he spent a total of 18 years as a player and coach, lies in wait, but this will be more than just another reunion – he met during the pre-season phase.

It will be a valuable move to step up the intensity as the new season approaches and offers another interesting look at the roster lineup.

Check This is Anfield for the latest team news before kick-off.

You can also watch the games by clicking the This is the Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage, and overall response and analysis.

The game starts at 5.15pm (BST) – or 6.15pm in Grodig, 12.15pm in New York, 9.15am in Los Angeles, 2.15pm (Saturday) in Sydney, 8.15pm in Dubai and 7.15pm in Nairobi.

UK viewers

Liverpool’s friendly against Mainz will be broadcast live on LFCTV in the UK, which is available as a live stream here.

This Is Anfield also offers live text commentary throughout on our website and full game reaction and analysis on the This is the Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download for free here.

Worldwide

Fans outside the UK can watch Liverpool vs. Mainz on LFCTV GO here, with full game replays and highlights that are also available after the games.

Check out our TV guide for the rest of the world for a list of the TV channels showing the games live.

This Is Anfield also offers live text commentary throughout on our website and full game reaction and analysis on the This is the Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download for free here.

rest of the world

Supporters can find the latest Reds friendlies on the following channels around the world:

Servus TV, Arena Sport 3 Serbia, PPTV Sport China, Arena Sport 2, DIGI GO, Sport 2 CZ / SK, Viaplay Denmark, TV3 MAX, Servus TV, Sport 1 Hungary, Sport 1, MaxTV Go, Eleven Sports 1 Portugal, Sportbox .ru, matchtv.ru, game! Planeta, game! Soccer 1

You can catch all of the action with us today and throughout the preseason by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.

Leave a Reply